SMT market information
After China's entry into WTO, world-famous brand SMT equipment suppliers have entered China one after another, * * concentrated in East and South China, which is * * * * all over the world. Due to historical and cultural reasons, there are always obvious regional characteristics and market division between European, American and Japanese SMT manufacturers. It seems that everyone consciously abides by a tacit understanding and rules, and will not go to each other's territory to rob openly. However, in this hot land of China, businesses all over the world are no longer constrained and have become a place for everyone to compete. China has naturally become the world's largest SMT equipment sales market.
IC chip information
Plug in information
New trend
OEM information
Patch Market
After China's entry into WTO, world-famous brand SMT equipment suppliers have entered China one after another, * * concentrated in East and South China, which is * * * * all over the world. Due to historical and cultural reasons, there are always obvious regional characteristics and market division between European, American and Japanese SMT manufacturers. It seems that everyone consciously abides by a tacit understanding and rules, and will not go to each other's territory to rob openly. However, in this hot land of China, businesses all over the world are no longer constrained and have become a place for everyone to compete. China has naturally become the world's largest SMT equipment sales market.
After China's entry into WTO, world-famous brand SMT equipment suppliers have entered China one after another, * * concentrated in East and South China, which is * * * * all over the world. Due to historical and cultural reasons, there are always obvious regional characteristics and market division between European, American and Japanese SMT manufacturers. It seems that everyone consciously abides by a tacit understanding and rules, and will not go to each other's territory to rob openly. However, in this hot land of China, businesses all over the world are no longer constrained and have become a place for everyone to compete. China has naturally become the world's largest SMT equipment sales market.
After China's entry into WTO, world-famous brand SMT equipment suppliers have entered China one after another, * * concentrated in East and South China, which is * * * * all over the world. Due to historical and cultural reasons, there are always obvious regional characteristics and market division between European, American and Japanese SMT manufacturers. It seems that everyone consciously abides by a tacit understanding and rules, and will not go to each other's territory to rob openly. However, in this hot land of China, businesses all over the world are no longer constrained and have become a place for everyone to compete. China has naturally become the world's largest SMT equipment sales market.
After China's entry into WTO, world-famous brand SMT equipment suppliers have entered China one after another, * * concentrated in East and South China, which is * * * * all over the world. Due to historical and cultural reasons, there are always obvious regional characteristics and market division between European, American and Japanese SMT manufacturers. It seems that everyone consciously abides by a tacit understanding and rules, and will not go to each other's territory to rob openly. However, in this hot land of China, businesses all over the world are no longer constrained and have become a place for everyone to compete. China has naturally become the world's largest SMT equipment sales market.
After China's entry into WTO, world-famous brand SMT equipment suppliers have entered China one after another, * * concentrated in East and South China, which is * * * * all over the world. Due to historical and cultural reasons, there are always obvious regional characteristics and market division between European, American and Japanese SMT manufacturers. It seems that everyone consciously abides by a tacit understanding and rules, and will not go to each other's territory to rob openly. However, in this hot land of China, businesses all over the world are no longer constrained and have become a place for everyone to compete. China has naturally become the world's largest SMT equipment sales market.
Product Center
DIP (plug-in after-weld assembly) service
Charger
Charging line
Fast charging head

LED products
LED light bar
The power adapter
12V1A adapter
12V2A adapter
12V3A adapter
24V Power Supply
Contact information
skype:mansunbg
Address:Second floor, building a, Tongfu Gaobu garden, Yongxing street, Qiuchang Town, Huiyang District, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province
Mr .Xiao, Tel: +86 18875919629
xiao@gus.cn
LinkedIn : 13412042277

惠州市光速智能科技有限公司
深圳市光速電子科技有限公司
SMT市場信息
加入WTO后,全球知名品牌SMT設備供應商紛紛進入中國,**集中在中國的華東與華南地區,這在世界范圍內****。由于歷史與文化的緣由,歐美與日本SMT廠商之間總有較明顯的區域特色與市場劃分。似乎大家互相自覺遵守著一種默契與規則,不會到對方地盤上明目張膽地去搶。然而在中國這塊熱土上,世界各國商家再也沒有什么拘束,成為大家必爭之地。中國也就自然地成了世界*大的SMT設備銷售市場。
IC芯片信息
插件信息
新趨向
代工信息
貼片市場
加入WTO后,全球知名品牌SMT設備供應商紛紛進入中國,**集中在中國的華東與華南地區,這在世界范圍內****。由于歷史與文化的緣由,歐美與日本SMT廠商之間總有較明顯的區域特色與市場劃分。似乎大家互相自覺遵守著一種默契與規則,不會到對方地盤上明目張膽地去搶。然而在中國這塊熱土上,世界各國商家再也沒有什么拘束,成為大家必爭之地。中國也就自然地成了世界*大的SMT設備銷售市場。
加入WTO后,全球知名品牌SMT設備供應商紛紛進入中國,**集中在中國的華東與華南地區,這在世界范圍內****。由于歷史與文化的緣由,歐美與日本SMT廠商之間總有較明顯的區域特色與市場劃分。似乎大家互相自覺遵守著一種默契與規則,不會到對方地盤上明目張膽地去搶。然而在中國這塊熱土上,世界各國商家再也沒有什么拘束,成為大家必爭之地。中國也就自然地成了世界*大的SMT設備銷售市場。
加入WTO后,全球知名品牌SMT設備供應商紛紛進入中國,**集中在中國的華東與華南地區,這在世界范圍內****。由于歷史與文化的緣由,歐美與日本SMT廠商之間總有較明顯的區域特色與市場劃分。似乎大家互相自覺遵守著一種默契與規則,不會到對方地盤上明目張膽地去搶。然而在中國這塊熱土上,世界各國商家再也沒有什么拘束,成為大家必爭之地。中國也就自然地成了世界*大的SMT設備銷售市場。
加入WTO后,全球知名品牌SMT設備供應商紛紛進入中國,**集中在中國的華東與華南地區,這在世界范圍內****。由于歷史與文化的緣由,歐美與日本SMT廠商之間總有較明顯的區域特色與市場劃分。似乎大家互相自覺遵守著一種默契與規則,不會到對方地盤上明目張膽地去搶。然而在中國這塊熱土上,世界各國商家再也沒有什么拘束,成為大家必爭之地。中國也就自然地成了世界*大的SMT設備銷售市場。
加入WTO后,全球知名品牌SMT設備供應商紛紛進入中國,**集中在中國的華東與華南地區,這在世界范圍內****。由于歷史與文化的緣由,歐美與日本SMT廠商之間總有較明顯的區域特色與市場劃分。似乎大家互相自覺遵守著一種默契與規則,不會到對方地盤上明目張膽地去搶。然而在中國這塊熱土上,世界各國商家再也沒有什么拘束,成為大家必爭之地。中國也就自然地成了世界*大的SMT設備銷售市場。
產品中心
聯系方式
QQ:59843535
地址:廣東省惠州市惠陽區秋長鎮永興街同富裕高布園A棟二樓

       王先生,電話+86 13570891871
       guang@gus.cn